Login | Sign Up
International Advisory Board

Zhenan Bao, Stanford University, USA
Ru Huang, Peking University, China
Wei Huang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Yonggang Huang, Northwestern University, USA
Shushen Li, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Yunqi Liu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
John A. Rogers, Northwestern University, USA
Oliver G. Schmidt, IFW Dresden, Germany
Jan Vanfleteren, Ghent University, Belgium
Wei Yang, Zhejiang University, China

  • Abstract submission
    May 1, 2019
    Extended to May 10, 2019
  • Notification of acceptance
    May 10, 2019
    Extended to May 15, 2019
  • Early registration
    May 20, 2019
  • Registration payment
    June 20, 2019
    Extended to June 30, 2019
  • Exhibition payment
    June 30, 2019
Poster List
Login / Registration
Contact Us

Center for Flexible Electronics Technology, Tsinghua University
Global Research Center for Flexible Electronics & Intelligent Technology
Institute of Flexible Electronics Technology of Tsinghua, Zhejiang
Ying Chen    Email: chenying@ifet-tsinghua.org
Shaoxu He   Email: heshaoxu@gfeit.org

Read more >
Copyright©2024 icfe.gfeit.com,www.icfe2019.com All Rights Reserved.